Spring Break!

Yup, it’s that time of year again, when I get to be crazy and topless at bars in Mexico…wait, that’s not me!  I have kids and a husband and no extra time or money to go to Mexico.  Instead I’m thinking up creative ways to still study while not have the kids go stir crazy in the house.  We will be travelling to visit family for Easter, but they aren’t that far away.

On a happy note, I have some things in the works for this blog coming up.  I’m thinking about having Medicine Mondays or something like that where I get to share everything I know (which is by no means definitive) on different drugs.  I’m hoping this will help me as well.  And maybe Wacky Wednesdays where I share the strangest thing that has happened to me that week.  I dunno, I’m still working on it.

~Flo

Published in: on April 7, 2009 at 7:28 pm  Leave a Comment  

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://medicatedmusings.wordpress.com/2009/04/07/spring-break/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

